2:46 a.m. ~ 2003-06-09
ive missed this

thursday. that seems like forever and a half away.

but then his arms will be around me for real and i wont have to close my eyes to see his face. he'll be right there.

the city is a different place at night. the bars are open and if the weather is nice, it wont matter what time it is, there are always tons of people always walking around. im thinking of going early, before we're supposed to meet and walk around. try not to get lost, its inevitable though-better have my cell phone charged for the "oh shit im lost and which was is east again?" phone call.

we talked tonight for over an hour, time fastforwards when we're together. whispered whats been running through my head this weekend and his responses gave me chills.

plenty of material for dreams tonight...



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: i never like this apple much, it always seemed too big to touch


On my wishlist: *anything whispered*


Next concert: dock street =)


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com