2:54 p.m. ~ 2003-11-19
easy sailing

i just completed my last midterm. i was dreading today, not looking forward to anything after 230pm today because to get to whatever i was looking forward to, that meant i had to take this dreadful midterm.

but now, its complete, im figuring i did well because i just wrote for two hours and didnt stop so i had to know some stuff. my hand is killing me. i hope he can decipher my hysterical handwriting. 12 i.d's, one blue booklet page each, and one essay containing our ideas incorporating as many works that we can remember that tie in with our topic.

its over, i felt like doing a dance to the sound of others peoples pens scraping on the paper because i was done and therefore worry free.

i was supposed to register for next semester last wednesday but only got the chance to get my stop removed today. now i have to figure out what to take. i am four classes away from graduating. *joy*





take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: sweet thing, i hope you know that im wondering where you are


On my wishlist: lunch at trattoria (an old favorite)


Next concert: next weekend


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com