8:37 p.m. ~ 2003-06-07
where iiiiiiiiiis everybody? *cue music*

i guess it will just rain in new york for the next 6 months and we wont see sunshine again until winter and then it wont even matter anymore. this weather gives me the blues.

this morning i woke up to the pitter-patter and rolled over, wanting more sleep. my phone was off the hook half underneath my pillow. drunk phone calls. i had called jon, and apparently during some part of the conversation, fallen asleep. my bad. not the first time either, alcohol does this to me sometimes. either im ready to chat the night away or im comatised.

what to do tonight? phone calls keep leading me to voicemails. i dont even know what tonights mood is calling for. alcoholism? movies? girls night? meh. none of these sound so enticing as to drag my lazy bones out into the rain. but alas, i am lonely. i will just bombard people's cell phones until their missed call meter hits infinity and somebody is bound to pick up sometime soon.

but now, we eat! someone is cooking something good-smelling downstairs and im off to investigate, and devour all of it.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: hellllllooooooo....what the hell am i doing here?


On my wishlist: blue, not grey


Next concert: whatever jay was talking about last night


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com