2:04 a.m. ~ 2003-07-09
takes me back

today i managed to perfect my sunburn, went to great adventure minus the very neccessary sunscreen. oh well, pink is my color.

i was determined to give my head and my heart a rest by thinking as little as possible, subjecting them to loops and twists on ride after ride. nice way to take your mind off of current events, just give it a two story drop to focus on and you will be just fine.

the last ride we went on was the ferris wheel, its my favorite. and jeffrey hasnt kissed me like that in a long time.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: salt, sweat, sugar on the asphalt, our hearts littering the topsoil


On my wishlist: walls


Next concert: john mayer and counting crows on my birthday?


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com