11:09 p.m. ~ 2003-08-25
never used to

what do you mean you forgot my birthday!?!?

thats what i wanted to scream out at jeff. he forgot that friday is my (21st) birthday (extravaganza) and never took the day off. but asked me to cancel plans so we could go out to dinner. but never took the day off. because he forgot.

ouch.

ouch and dissapointing.

i think my face did a sad crumple thing because he quickly said he would call our chosen restaurant and make reservations for saturday. promise promised.

i know im being very thursday-night-sitcom like by getting so heated over this but something just pinched in my chest when i saw the realization in face that he forgot.

so now i need new friday night plans. i needed to vent that out. i sat quiet on the couch.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: you're always dressed to kill and you feel like you owe it to the world but you owe it to yourself


On my wishlist: romance


Next concert: next weekend


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com