12:52 a.m. ~ 2003-08-28
oh gawwwd

just arrived home from seeing the cinemanic disas-trocity that was freddy vs jason. i heard it was laughable but i have this thing where if i hear something is just sooo bad, i have to see it. i want to know what was so god awful. what is everyone talking about?...

...oh.

i see.

when it comes to scary movies, the fright factor is determined by how far my face is buried into jeffs armpit. im a bit squeamish and very jumpy. the most i did during this movie was flinch. slightly!

note to all horror movie chicks: the second you flash your breasts its over for you. you naked = you dead. case in point: first 20 minutes of the movie.

the highlight of my night was coming home to see my dear sweet baby peeps lounging on my front porch. the stray cat that comes to visit every couple of days. adores attention and the free food. i adore her and the way she gets so excited she is practically knocking the plate out of your hand. my cats sit in my doorway and give her the evil eye.

i have no problem with the realization that i will be one of those crazy stray cat feeding recluses when i grow older.

off to sleep...perchance to dream. if i run into freddy you better be damn sure im asking for my $9.50 back.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: the quiet things that no one ever knows


On my wishlist: special effects


Next concert: @ roseland ball room next friday


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com