2:36 p.m. ~ 2003-09-25
and the beat goes on

once again im killing time in the library here at school, its crowded and noisy, very un-library like with people walking back and forth and looking at my monitor

duchamp admirers perhaps

and the person sitting next to me can probably read this

he should stop looking then

but i have an hour before class and my work is done so i come to unload among the bio majors researching and the english majors arguing.

my english class is infinitely interesting and leaves me kind of inspired with thought and ambition.

my soc class makes me want to drink the night away and never look back.

i hope i do run into a deaf person who is interested in why i love women tennis players so much because these presentations for sign language class are supposed to be true to life and i have this one down pat.

unlike last semester where i was the president of germany giving a please re-elect me speech cause ill give you german chocolate cake if ya do.

what-ever. an A's an A to me.

last night keith picked me up from work and was discussing the sprint gps map locator and was giving examples to me

like "make left turn here"

and by accident he followed his train of thought and made the left onto the wrong block which oddly enough found us stopped at a red light right next to jeff. so we all went out for drinks at a bar we frequent regularly.

met keiths new lady of the moment, a girl i used to go to high school with but was never really friendly towards. just different circles. his friend chris also joined us, a typical staten island kid who helped himself to my unfinished cheeseburger and fries.

i remember specifics that hold little importance.

i forgot to pay my phone bill. the device attatched to my head for hours out of the day. but two payments and one late fee charge later i was up and running again.

my sister is due to have her baby any day now so it is important i can be reached. so i can go running towards the hospital like a mad woman. yesterday my mom called me at work while i was on break and the message which was so urgent had me freaked. she just wanted the south beach diet book. i told her i didnt want her calling me ever again.

im going to be a godmother for the second time (the first, my best friends little girl) and i already love this baby with my entire heart.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: its been weezer all morning


On my wishlist: 10 pm


Next concert: im thinking ben kweller after friday


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com