11:34 a.m. ~ 2003-09-19
me, i do.

this morning i found myself so lost in thought about someone i poured myself two drinks instead of just one.

hear that wind last night? drowned out the sound of my tv at some times. i gathered my books up so i can catch up and ate swiss fudge cookies in bed. fell asleep at a decent hour

for once.

though still windy the sun is shining so i assume the show is still on tonight. jeff called and asked if i talked to christian, because he did.

which really annoyed me because chris has been doing this alot lately. if i have something to ask him he answers through jeff. no phone, no page, no im left on my away message.

just bugs the shit out of me.

and im sure he knows it because late last night came a one line email that he talked to jeff and would let me know about tonight. i guess i will have to rely on jeff for that answer as well.

oh well, who cares.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: and ill wear glass shoes, and plastic wrap, no ill just wear my insides, yeahhh.


On my wishlist: a little notice


Next concert: 6:45p.m.


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com