3:45 p.m. ~ 2003-10-07
two mondays in a row

today was a "tuesday is a monday schedule" at csi and two out of my three classes were cancelled. screw that one class.

but i do have to go up to school anyways to meet my sign language partner for practice because we have a presentation tomorrow. practical applications, this one dealing with carpal tunnel syndrome and how to avoid it.

i *hate* the author of our workbook.

because next week is the importance of good posture and the week after is child rearing practices.

i dont think i will be very popular in the deaf community.

so much to do...finish a compilation cd for a canadian, finish my sisters scrapbook for her birthday, begin a paper, begin another paper. remember to go to the dmv, remember to make a dentist appointment, forget about going to bed early tonight.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: think im going for a walk now, i feel a little unsteady, dont want nobody to follow me, cept maybe you


On my wishlist: a diploma


Next concert: juliana in L.I.?


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com