2:55 p.m. ~ 2003-10-15
halloween decorations

no one seems to be around today, my house was empty, the boy that reads over my shoulder wasnt on the bus, nicole wasnt in the library to meet me for lunch.

but that was actually kind of peaceful because i didnt have anyone screaming at me for eating the crackers that came with my soup. she believes carbs were invented by satan himself and will not allow one to pass through her lips. i do not think 3 saltine crackers are going to do anything for or against the appearance of my ass in jeans.

back to class in a half hour, i really dread going there. and having my brain liquify as dr goode spits out a limited amount of information mixed with useless blabber.

lets talk about halloween instead. what should i be? my friends are headed to brooklyn that night, a bar on 5th avenue. costume required. a certain cover charge is also, but its for open bar, drink all you want, get polluted in a great costume price so i think ill go too.

next saturday we are going to some haunted house in long island. it better be worth the drive there and back.

im enjoying this holiday month.

carefree thoughts end there. thoughts about my workload begin. i have assignments from all my classes due next week. my time this weekend should really be carefully spent trying to complete a good portion of what needs to be handed in first so im not holed up in my room all of sunday night. big advantage for me: getting off work early the rest of the week and having my evenings pretty much free for such things.

must.not.procrastinate.

i should tape that to the monitor of my computer and listen to it every time free cell beckons me or one of you guys update.

but now off the sociology with the self proclaimed 3rd best sociologist in the entire world. lucky me.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: in the darkness, we were all strip searched, nothing was found


On my wishlist: candy corn...no, the pumpkins instead.


Next concert: november 7th


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com