11:02 p.m. ~ 2003-10-20
listen to my babe inhale, listen to my babe exhale

93 on my sign language presentation! obscure topics like child rearing aint got nothin on me. my partner and i worked on that damn five minute skit for almost two hours yesterday and it wasnt until we were sitting with our faces down on my kitchen table did we come up with our idea. an infomercial selling a book on the subject. the teacher loved it, the class laughed and i didnt spaz while fingerspelling like i usually do.

i just wish it were thursday already because i dont want to do the work that is due on wednesday. a video for sign language class on what i have learned since starting the program and my sociology midterm on who knows what. i havent learned anything in that class yet.

except that the girl who sits next to me smoked shitty weed this weekend. well, it was better than listening to my professor talk about playing with his dog in the backyard.

yeah, uhhhh like, will that be on the test?

but by thursday it will all be over and i dont want to have to be in this much in homework debt until finals.

somebody just drove by my house with "lets get it on" blasting out their windows. lazy bastard cant even do his own dirty work.

i need a halloween costume by saturday because jeffrey informed today that we were invited (and that we responded yes to going) to his friends girlfriends party. well thanks for telling me before saturday you know?

saturday night we almost decided to stop seeing each other. almost called it quits...almost told him everything that made me cry if i think about them long enough. i began to and got myself so worked up all i could do was be quiet. and he talked instead.

one more try

i think its a real bad thing when those words begin to sound too familiar.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: when my babe suffers, me as well


On my wishlist: a completed asl video


Next concert: they're all next month


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com