3:18 a.m. ~ 2003-11-09
im waiting patiently, i need this to keep my eyes open

this countdown survey was taken from invisibledon who stole it from another diarylander and so on and so forth

10 bands i've listened to lately: alkaline trio, alien ant farm, juliana theory, something corporate, death cab for cutie, all american rejects, brand new, taking back sunday, the cure, new amsterdams

9 things i look forward to: the weekend, november 28th, peoples away messages to disappear, christmas, sharing a drink, dinnertime, shopping, a break in the monotony, warmer sheets

8 things i like to wear: terrycloth, sneakers, a hoodie, nothing, pajama pants, his tshirt, bracelets, eyeshadow

7 things that annoy me: the college i attend, unrequited text messages, socks and sandals, when denim jackets and jeans are not the same color blue and are worn together, a one song encore, running out of hair gel, eaten leftovers

6 things i touch everyday: buster, my phone, this keyboard, jeffrey, my hair, the front door handle

5 things i do everyday: eat, drink, wake up, make a call, listen to music

4 people you want to spend more time with: brianna, matthew, keith, jen, my uncle

3 movies i can watch over and over again: office space, super troopers, high fidelity

2 of your favorite bands at the moment: brand new, alkaline trio

1 person that i'd spend the rest of my life with: myself.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: heartbreak, a fake smile, and 2000 miles


On my wishlist: see current entry


Next concert: 19 days


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com