7:56 p.m. ~ 2003-11-09
major vs mayja

doing my laundry today yielded 45 dollars, found in the pocket of a pair of pants i wore to the show friday night. im young and rich and unstoppable now in clean, dryer sheet scented clothes.

im an english major, this chosen area of study usually leaves me with chapters of unread material, and papers that need to be XX amount of pages, but i put my brain through a blender trying to get X amount of pages. i have never gotten below an A in an english class. the one i am currently enrolled in is kicking my ass, aggressively, repeatedly, and unrelentlessly.

this professor is a cool guy, and i took a class of his once before but it seems he got tougher and i did not. his attitude is very much "i did not give you *whatever grade*, you gave it to yourself". i know its true, it just irks me he is so forthright with that kind of attitude, it really turns me off to writing. i thought i did better on my last paper, the grade dissapointed me. im trying to spark an idea for my next paper by writing about the class here, sometimes that works because im half concentrating on my entry, and half concentrating on the subject of it.

im really craving a cigarette and someone quiet to smoke it with.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: but you dont got no class, no style, no social skills, no comprehension


On my wishlist: all of the above


Next concert: thanksgiving weekend


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com