2:06 p.m. ~ 2003-06-11
done and done

chances of me skipping out of work early today? (thursday, yes its 2am, im pulling my usual insomniac routine) well, chances are slim to none but that wont stop me from trying. the only part time job i know of that has you working 38 hours a week. im friggin tired.

the rain held out for my barbeque up until the very end, but my guests were full and a little drunk so nobody minded. we sat under the awning and listened to todd tell horror stories from his job, hes a supervisor for the port authority. ever seen two adults throw devil dogs and water at each other at a toll booth? he has. damn i wish i could have been a witness to that.

and the plans are finalized for tomorrow. hearing his voice, even slightly drunk, is so soothing. mind and body feels better after talking to him and making him laugh. and that makes me laugh; he told me once he thought i had a beautiful laugh and it makes him feel like he could do anything. awwww.

yeah im done for.

thinking of wearing orange terrycloth capris. he will lose his goddamn mind if i wear orange. his favorite color. and i know he'll laugh when he sees them.





take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: its hard to explain how i am getting by on so little from you, hard to believe that i would let myself get so wrapped into you


On my wishlist: i cant wait to see you


Next concert: lalapalooza...incubus baby...incubus


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com