11:29 a.m. ~ 2003-06-15
*sigh*

so why is it people assume you're drunk if you fail to reply to their text pages at 3 in the morning? *conceals pic of herself drinking a corona* i was slumbering nicely with the aid of the alcohol and then my phone goes off, girls by the beastie boys ringtone threatening to wake the house. christian. and hes yelling at me, like legitimately mad at me and my failure to respond. going on and on how rude it is to ignore somebody and how im acting all weird since seeing him the other night at the diner. i let him yell, i heard his friends in the backround and presumed he was under the influence and there was a good chance he may not remember his rant in the morning. weird thing is, i couldnt tell if he was kidding or not.

drunk phone calls. fun you see?

so now im awake at 5am and annoyed and confused and soawake. dammit. figures i get the phone calls off the hook from the people i think about the least and the one i want to call is just totally ignoring my telepathic messages to pick up the phone.

i put on the places you have come to fear the most and let it soothe me back into sleep. but its music that reminds me of him so my brain was swirling in its descent into sleep.

i said i wasnt stressing it. right.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: i heard about the cool breeze in the cool nights & the cool guys that u spent them with, i guess i should of heard of them from


On my wishlist: i will need 48 to 72 hours to get over this


Next concert: im thinking warped tour


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com