2:17 a.m. ~ 2003-06-27
christian

there was a crescent moon in the sky and he leaned in close as he talked. telling me what turned out to be a bogus story about the moon's surface. he made it up to see if i would agree with him. when i didnt, he smiled and gave me a quick hug. he said it was what he liked most about me. the way i didnt give in so easily. my rebuttle to his responses.

he told me the moon had blue spots, i asked where and turned and looked at his face. a half smile, beard stubble and messy hair. hes real good looking, even hungover at 6am. he's your typical tall dark and handsome guy. the charmer. he'll charm your pants off...literally.

he called his recent dates "simpletons", girls that would have agreed to seeing blue spots on the moon just to please him. i think hes used to it, expects it from most girls, i know he doesnt expect it from me. i know thats what keeps me apart from the rest. i know he likes it, and wants to break it. i think im his challenge.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: we turn our music down, and we whisper say what you're thinking out loud


On my wishlist: hugs


Next concert: im sleeping in cj's bed in washington


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com