9:43 a.m. ~ 2003-07-14
woke up with a start

breathe

i just woke up sweating and my heart pounding, totally disoriented and scared. over a dream i cant even remember. last night i had a hard time falling asleep and stared at my ceiling for what felt like hours. its getting harder to sleep without you.

breathe

while laying there i thought, as usual. when i lay in bed i do my best thinking, or at least my most thorough. i think of us together, i can plan out what each party is supposed to say and every puzzle piece fits. i have it all figured out. then you hit me with something i didnt count on and im left speechless.

breathe

i wish you wouldnt complicate things so much. i wish i could count on you acting the way i expect, the way others would act. because then i would know. but then i guess i wouldnt be so intruiged by you. because im just so intruiged by you.

breathe

those words you say to me are brand new and not like anything anyone else would ever think of telling me. and you tell me what i want to hear even though i didnt know it. thank you for letting me know. but now the rest cant compete, i compare it all to you. its becoming so difficult when all i think about is you. and no one else can compare.

breathe



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: remember how you made me crazy? remember how i made you scream?


On my wishlist: 100%


Next concert: next week


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com