2:41 a.m. ~ 2003-07-15
flawed

this morning i realized i am the owner of some very selfish thoughts. and i should really begin to cut down before they become very selfish actions. they are:

not logical

therefore not smart

therefore no good can come out of them.

tell that to my very selfish heart sending these messages to my very impressionable brain, causing all sorts of trouble in my head.

nbc just showed this stupid commercial twice in two minutes, that should begin the process of killing any and all thoughts, sending me into a lovely comatised state in front of my tv.

christian was serious when he said he wasnt going to talk to me for a while. i wonder if he stared at my screename on his buddy list as hard as i was staring at his. i hate acting so juvenile. i guess i hate giving in even more though because i wont.

im going to stop being so selfish...but ill never ever give you what you want

i guess i can be pretty stubborn too. but i think i will work on one thing at a time.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: the potential youll be, that youll never see, the promises youll only make.


On my wishlist: smarter thoughts


Next concert: i may need a concert buddy for wensday


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com