1:20 a.m. ~ 2003-07-20
my tongues the only muscle in my body that works harder than my heart

hes being playful with me. the IMs left on my away message, the references in his profile, and the text pages that todd caught me smiling at last night while we sat at the bar.

im beyond getting upset, lets play then.

the only thing i can compare him to is a faucet. pours out strong, and fast, and then a sudden stop, when he wishes to stop. and he leaves you cold and shaking.

but i think im learning how to play. im learning how to dismiss certain things because if i keep reading into them, nothing will ever make sense again. im learning how to act like i used to.

i wont build a wall but ive stopped inviting. and we're just having fun. even though it may have lost some of its innocence in the back of my mind, ill always remember we'll never amount to anything serious so this is all we've got. i want to enjoy it like he does.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: every line is about who i dont wanna write about anymore


On my wishlist: no strings


Next concert: lalapalooza


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com