12:17 a.m. ~ 2003-07-21
that movie makes you think, but all my thoughts seem stuck in my head for tonight

tonight i watched punch drunk love by myself. well with buster on my lap and a bag of dried mangos and a glass of fuzzy navel.

jeff slept on the couch, he had work at midnight and didnt sleep last night.

do you think our relationship is changing?

i think he was expecting the "no, of course not honey" answer. i told him yes, but that it was ok. at least hes finally recognizing that we are changing instead of holding on to memories so tightly it was squeezing them, and they died on me.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: tasting you and the rain i walk down to the train, trying not to look down


On my wishlist: tenderness


Next concert: warped tour is definite...and brand new will be there


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com