12:11 a.m. ~ 2003-07-28
dreams

there was just a crash of thunder that made my skin jump off of my bones and hide in the closet. holy crap. its been lightning-ing and thundering all night and now pouring big fat droplets.

love lightning but hate thunder. i had a dream once i was at work during a thunderstorm and said to my coworker "hey, wouldnt it be scary if the lights went out?" and they did. and a guy with a machine gun came in and shoved it in my face. my solution was grabbing a wrench. i woke up at that point but needless to say i think he had me there.

i dreamt about work last night too. only this time not so scary, just me being a big dummy. i was supposed to credit 14.82 back to a members credit card but instead credited 1482.00 and when i realized this he was already gone. so i call the guy (i dont know where i found his number, dreams just work like this) and the guy refuses to come back to my store to correct it. he just stays on the phone and laughs. when i woke up my chest was actually tight from stress.

this vacation is right on time.

and oh! elliot found my wallet. *dance of joy* tomorrow i will have to give him a kiss out of sheer gratitude because ugh i was dreading the process of retrieving all of my i.d. by trekking all over manhattan. now all i need is my birth certificate and im set. fuck packing. a bathing suit, a toothbrush and im done. vamanos.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: if you love me at all...dont call


On my wishlist: elliot


Next concert: one week


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com