12:23 a.m. ~ 2003-07-30
it will be a miracle if we get there

still no passport. still not packed. still no ride to the airport. well, i work best under pressure so i figure i still have two days before i really have to start worrying.

my mothers solution to the passport thing: she will stamp a copy of my birth certificate with the college seal from where she works. shes all "they probly wont even look that closely, all they need to feel is the raised seal". yeah, and then she can pick me up from whereever it is that they throw you for immigration fraud.

im not coming back. puerta vallarta = my new home. bartender = my new occupation. pay me in room and board and i will just live out my days in a sunny salt-rimmed glass paradise.



take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: so kiss me hard, cause this will be the last time that i let you


On my wishlist: the mail


Next concert: oh, and still no def. plans for warped tour


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com