11:54 p.m. ~ 2003-09-12
change of pace (sobriety)

wanna know what i did on my bring in the weekend with a bash friday night sha-bang? i cleaned my room. someone was going to drown in the mess if i didnt...

some random things i found: an elliot smith cd, a pair of underwear that had the words "i am creative" written on them, a birthday card from my department at work (when i turned 20), a heart shaped candle meant for someone i never gave it to and never will because it looks so pretty when lit, a stuffed beanie baby given to me by a boy i thought i fell in love with during our short lived one month and three week relationship, a picture of my grandpa, and millions and millions of pins and stickers collected from just about every concert i have attended in the last 2 years. i even have one pin from the smiths.

but not morrissey.

i have a lovely, clean wood floor, unearthed clothes with the tags still on them, and once lost music that needs reviving.

wa-hoo.

jeffs brothers wedding is tomorrow. im in love with weddings and the whole romanticism of it all. they've been together for 10 years. he was nervous last night when we saw them. L-O-V-E.

i am not in love with the shoes banana republic coerced me into buying with their flattering lighting, and soft plush carpeted floors. my previously mentioned lovely clean wood floors have proven me to be extrememly unbalanced. they're beautiful, yes. but it will be a miracle if i can go the entire night without totally wiping out in them. heels. bah.

im kicking them off to dance.





take a glimpse back
- - 2003-12-01
rose land - 2003-11-29
this is easy as lovers go - 2003-11-26
closed for repairs - 2003-11-24
you spin me right round baby, right round - 2003-11-23

classicism ~ futurism

The Artist: current
older
profile

The Brushes: guestbook
notes
e-mail



Lyrics written for me today: sing the next line if you got my brand new reference


On my wishlist: an organizer


Next concert: i think im calling out tuesday to go see thursday


Free Guestmap from Bravenet

The current mood of btweenthebars@aol.com at www.imood.com


Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

hosted by DiaryLand.com